H. J. Goh's page.

HAPPY NEW YEAR 2006.

Happy New Year to everyone!

 

Below are a few photos taken during the 2006 countdown celebration at the Singapore Esplanade.

Comments on: "HAPPY NEW YEAR 2006." (5)

  1. firework colour not so clear

  2. Tye, what do you mean \’not so clear\’? Care to elaborate please?

  3. Tye, Also, please bear in mind that this is MSN Spaces, not ClubSNAP. The photo resolution here is lower than CS, I noticed, hence the JPEG artifacts.

  4. woah touchy touchy.. hehehe.. nice fireworks anyway, not easy to capture them..

  5. Hi Millie, Wow! Never in my wildest dreams will I dare to hope that you will be dropping in here. Thanks for dropping in. Fireworks? I LOVE them. That is why I try to make it a point to be present and try to capture them whenever that there is a display. Maybe you could capture some of them in Australia! 8)

Leave a comment